Friends 4 Eva

Home of the Annual Heather Lynne Siebert Memorial Ride

The Heather Lynne Siebert Memorial Scholarship will be awarded to a graduating senior who is living with a chronic illness and who is moving on to seek a higher education at a two or four  year college or university.


Here is Camryn, our 2017 scholarship winner. 

Congratulations Camryn!!!


Here is Reece, our 2016 Scholarship winner!!

Congratulations Reece!!


Here is Shae, our 2015 Scholarship winner!!

Congratulations Shae!!


Here is Molly, our 2014 Scholarship winner. 

Congratulations Molly!!!!!!


Here is Jack, our 2013 Scholarship winner. 

Congratulations Jack!!!!!!


Here is Andrew, our very first Scholarship winner in 2012. 

Congratulations Andrew!!!!!!

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.